Jamie Morgan as Seen on NBC

Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Sun, Sep 9, 2018

Jamie Morgan as Seen on NBC

Jamie Morgan quit college because of a public speaking class, so naturally that lead him to a career in stand up comedy. He regularly opens for Josh Blue and Eddie Griffin. He plays clubs, colleges, an casinos all across the country. He's been featured on Comedy Central's "Live at Gotham" and won the Florida's Funniest Comic contest. Don't miss Jamie Morgan at Carolina Comedy Club.